Vertriebs-Ansprechpartner

Ihr direkter Draht zu uns
,

Peter Leitner

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 9421 7305-489

 

E-Mail: p.leitner@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

,

Rudolf Bornschlegl

Vertrieb Kühlfahrzeuge Lebensmittelhandelsketten

Tel.: +49 9421 7305-16

Mobil: +49 173 5664095

 

E-Mail: r.bornschlegl@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

,

Helmut Holzmann

Vertrieb Kühlfahrzeuge Spedition

Deutschland Süd-Ost

 

Tel.: +49 9421 7305-22

Mobil: +49 174 3219677

 

E-Mail: h.holzmann@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

,

Christian Gietl

Vertrieb Kühlfahrzeuge Spedition

Deutschland Süd-West

 

Tel.: +49 9421 7305-441

Mobil: +49 162 2900976

 

E-Mail: ch.gietl@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

 

 

,

Jürgen Saal

Vertrieb Straßentankfahrzeuge

Deutschland Mitte

Händlerbetreuung Deutschland

Österreich

 

Tel.: +49 9421 7305-38

Mobil: +49 172 8506691

 

E-Mail: j.saal@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

,

Klaus Heimann

Vertrieb Straßentankfahrzeuge

Deutschland Süd-Ost

Serbien

 

Tel.: +49 9421 7305-89

Mobil: +49 172 8523692

 

E-Mail: k.heimann@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

,

Michael Eder

Vertrieb Straßentankfahrzeuge

Deutschland Ost

Skandinavien

 

Tel.: +49 9421 7305-426

Mobil: +49 162 2900975

 

E-Mail: m.eder@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

,

Holger Anhäußer

Vertrieb Straßentankfahrzeuge

Deutschland Süd-West

Schweiz

 

Mobil: +49 162 1063281

 

E-Mail: h.anhaeusser@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

,

Jakob Feldmeier

Vertrieb Flugfeldtankfahrzeuge

Deutschland

Österreich

Schweiz

 

Tel.: +49 9421 7305-429

Mobil: +49 1520 9345931

 

E-Mail: j.feldmeier@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

 

 

,

Filip Cygankiewicz

Vertrieb Flugfeldtankfahrzeuge

Export

 

Mobil: +49 162 1065149

 

E-Mail: f.cygankiewicz@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

 

 

Rita Ramsauer

Vertriebsinnendienst & Marketing

Tel.: +49 9421 7305-20

 

E-Mail: r.ramsauer@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com