Sales Contact

Your direct line to us
,

Peter Leitner

Managing Director

 

Phone: +49 9421 7305-0

 

E-Mail: p.leitner@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

,

Rudolf Bornschlegl

Key Account Manager Food Retail Chains

 

Phone.: +49 9421 7305-16

Mobil: +49 173 5664095

 

E-Mail: r.bornschlegl@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

,

Helmut Holzmann

Sales Manager Refrigerated Vehicles

 

South-East Germany

 

Phone.: +49 9421 7305-22

Mobil: +49 174 3219677

 

E-Mail: h.holzmann@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

,

Christian Gietl

Sales Manager Refrigerated Vehicles

 

South-West Germany

 

Phone.: +49 9421 7305-441

Mobil: +49 162 2900976

 

E-Mail: ch.gietl@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

 

 

,

Jürgen Saal

Sales Manager Road Tankers

 

Central Germany

Dealer Support Germany

Austria

 

Phone.: +49 9421 7305-38

Mobil: +49 172 8506691

 

E-Mail: j.saal@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

,

Klaus Heimann

Sales Manager Road Tankers

 

South-East Germany

Serbia

 

Phone.: +49 9421 7305-89

Mobil: +49 172 8523692

 

E-Mail: k.heimann@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

,

Michael Eder

Sales Manager Road Tankers

 

Eastern Germany

Scandinavia

 

Phone.: +49 9421 7305-426

Mobil: +49 162 2900975

 

E-Mail: m.eder@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

,

Jakob Feldmeier

Sales Manager Refuellers/Military

 

Germany

Austria

Switzerland

 

Phone.: +49 9421 7305-429

Mobil: +49 1520 9345931

 

E-Mail: j.feldmeier@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

 

 

,

Filip Cygankiewicz

Sales Manager Aviation

 

International

 

Mobil: +49 162 1065149

 

E-Mail: f.cygankiewicz@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com