Your direct line to us

Contact

Sales refrigerated vehicles

,

Key Account Management main forwarders +
Area Sales Manager forwarders Germany South-East

Helmut Holzmann

 

Phone.: +49 9421 7305-22

Mobile: +49 174 3219677

 

E-Mail: h.holzmann@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

 

 

 

,

Key Account Management food retail chains +
Area Sales Manager forwarders Germany South-West

Christian Gietl

 

Phone.: +49 9421 7305-441

Mobile: +49 162 2900976

 

E-Mail: ch.gietl@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

 

 

Sales road and heating oil distribution tankers

,

Head of Sales Road Tankers

Jürgen Saal

 

Phone.: +49 9421 7305-38

Mobile: +49 172 8506691

 

E-Mail: j.saal@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

 

 

 

,

Sales Manager Road Tankers

Klaus Heimann

 

 

 

Phone.: +49 9421 7305-89

Mobile: +49 172 8523692

 

E-Mail: k.heimann@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

Sales aircraft refuelling vehicles & Military

,

Sales Manager Refuellers & Military

Jakob Feldmeier

 

 

Phone.: +49 9421 7305-429

Mobile: +49 1520 9345931

 

E-Mail: j.feldmeier@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

 

 

Projectmanagement

,

Head of Projectmanagement

Stefan Mader

 

Tel.: +49 9421 7305-95

 

E-Mail: s.mader@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

Customer Service

,

Head of technical customer service

Christian Riedl

 

Tel.: +49 9421 7305-516

Mobile: +49 162 2112486

 

E-Mail: c.riedl@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

,

Technical Customer Service

Sebastian Maiß

 

Tel.: +49 9421 7305-512

Mobile: +49 151 64869888

 

E-Mail: s.maiss@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

Spare parts Sale

,

Team Leader Spare Parts Sales

Thomas Wiesbeck

 

Tel.: +49 9421 7305-18

 

E-Mail: t.wiesbeck@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

,

Spare parts sale

Kathrin Speckmeier

 

Tel.: +49 9421 7305-490

 

E-Mail: k.speckmeier@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com

Press Contact

,

Press/Marketing

Lisa Betz

 

Tel.: +49 9421 7305-20

 

E-Mail: l.betz@rohr-spezialfahrzeuge.com